Wednesday, November 12, 2008

What Is Your Love Language?

Do you know the Five Love Languages? They are Quality Time, Words of Affirmation, Service, Touch, and Gifts. I've found this test to find out what your primary love language is. Well, actually there can be two primary love languages for each person, but I think it's important to know your primary love language and your loved ones' primary love languages. Ideally speaking we should learn all the five love languages so that we can really fill other people's love banks well.

Btw, my primary love language is Quality Time. R2's primary love languages are Quality Time and Touch.

Anyway, here's the link to the test: Love Language Test.


  1. interest...i'll do that later.

    Btw, I need you help ^_^.

    Will you Vote for me and have a chance to win $250. Thanks.

  2. Jul: Okayyyy I'll vote for you! ;-D

  3. Hi again,

    I had never thought about this me the language of love is love itself; nevertheless I will take the test :D!